The primary authority secret trailer for "Daisy Jones and The Six" has dropped

alongside the imaginary band's most memorable single and tracklist from the forthcoming Amazon series.

The show follows a fictitious '70s band of a similar name and depends on Taylor Jenkins Reid's 2019 book, "Daisy Jones and the Six."

The series follows "the ascent and sharp fall of an eminent musical gang," as per a summation for the show.

A lead single named "Lament Me," that can be heard in the secret, has likewise been delivered in full.

It's a two part harmony between Jones, played by Riley Keough, and Billy Dunne, played by Sam Claflin.

A presentation collection by the band named "Aurora," is set for discharge

On Walk 3, that very day the show debuts.

Marcus Mumford, Phoebe Bridgers and Jackson Browne all have co-composing credits on the collection.

Close by drives Keough and Claflin, "Daisy Jones and the Six"

Likewise stars Suki Waterhouse, Will Harrison, Josh Whitehouse and Sebastian Chacon.

If you Like this story then please share it with your friends